Saint Agnes Catholic Church, Point Loma, San Diego, CA

Rev. Donald Coleman, Pastor

Rectory
1140 Evergreen St.
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568

Parish Office
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568
Hours: Mon.-Fri.
9:30am - Noon
1:15pm - 4pm
Business Manager /
Parish Secretary
Francine Sanfilippo
E-mail
Parish office in Parish Hall at 1145 Evergreen St.

Religious Education
619-223-9748
FAX (619) 223-4725
Katie Treadwell, Director 
E-mail
(In Parish Center behind Church)
Holy Days 2016
Blessed Virgin Mary Friday, January 1
Epiphany Saturday, January 6
St. Agnes Thursday, January 21
Pro-Life Sunday Sunday, January 31
Day of Penance and Prayer Friday, January 22
Presentation of Our Lord Wednesday, February 2
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, February 10
Annunciation of the Lord Friday, March 25
Palm Sunday Sunday, March 20
Holy Thursday Thursday, March 24
Good Friday Friday, March 25
Holy Saturday Saturday, March 26
Easter Sunday Sunday, March 27
Divine Mercy Sunday Sunday, April 3
Ascension of the Lord Thursday, May 5
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, May 15
Trinity Sunday Sunday, May 22
Corpus Christi Thursday, May 26
Birth of St.John the Baptist Friday, June 24
Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, June 3
Transfiguration of the Lord Saturday, August 6
Assumption of Mary Monday, August 15
The Holy Cross Wednesday, September 14
Respect Life Sunday Sunday, October 2
World Mission Sunday Sunday, October 16
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1
(Day of Obligation)
All Souls' Day Wednesday, November 2
Christ the King Sunday, November 23
First Sunday of Advent Sunday, November 27
Immaculate Conception Thursday, December 8
(Day of Obligation)
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
(Day of Obligation)


Saint Agnes Catholic Church - 1140 Evergreen St. San Diego, CA 92106 - (619) 223-2200 - Fax (619) 223-7568
Copyright 2009-2017. All Rights Reserved.