Saint Agnes Catholic Church, Point Loma, San Diego, CA

Rev. Romeo Velos-CS, Pastor

Rectory
1140 Evergreen St.
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568

Parish Office
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568
Hours: Mon.-Fri.
9:30am - Noon
1:15pm - 4pm
Business Manager /
Parish Secretary
Francine Sanfilippo
E-mail
Parish office in Parish Hall at 1145 Evergreen St.

Religious Education
619-223-9748
FAX (619) 223-4725
(In Parish Center behind Church)
Holy Days 2023 - (Day of Obligation Bold/Italics*)
Blessed Virgin Mary* Sunday, January 1
Epiphany Friday, January 6
St. Agnes Saturday, January 21
Day of Penance and Prayer Sunday, January 22
Pro-Life Sunday Sunday, January 22
Presentation of Our Lord Thursday, February 2
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, February 22
Annunciation of the Lord Saturday, March 25
Palm Sunday Sunday, April 2
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 6
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Holy Saturday Saturday, April 8
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 9
Divine Mercy Sunday Sunday, April 16
Ascension of the Lord* Thursday, May 18
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, May 28
Trinity Sunday Sunday, June 4
Corpus Christi Thursday June 8
Birth of St.John the Baptist Saturday, June 24
Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, June 16
Our Lady of Refuge Wednesday, July 5
Transfiguration of the Lord Sunday, August 6
Assumption of Mary*

Tuesday, August 15

The Holy Cross Thursday, September 14
Respect Life Sunday Sunday, October 1
World Mission Sunday Sunday, October 22
All Saints' Day* Wednesday, November 1
All Souls' Day Thursday, November 2
San Diego de Alcala Monday, November 13
Christ the King Sunday, November 26
First Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 3
Immaculate Conception* Friday, December 8
Our Lady of Guadalupe Tuesday, December 12
Christmas Day* Monday, December 25


Saint Agnes Catholic Church - 1140 Evergreen St. San Diego, CA 92106 - (619) 223-2200 - Fax (619) 223-7568
Copyright 2009-2019. All Rights Reserved.