Saint Agnes Catholic Church, Point Loma, San Diego, CA

Rev. Donald Coleman, Pastor

Rectory
1140 Evergreen St.
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568

Parish Office
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568
Hours: Mon.-Fri.
9:30am - Noon
1:15pm - 4pm
Business Manager /
Parish Secretary
Francine Sanfilippo
E-mail
Parish office in Parish Hall at 1145 Evergreen St.

Religious Education
619-223-9748
FAX (619) 223-4725
Katie Treadwell, Director 
E-mail
(In Parish Center behind Church)
Holy Days 20187
Blessed Virgin Mary Monday, January 1
Epiphany Friday, January 6
St. Agnes Sunday, January 21
Pro-Life Sunday Sunday, January 18
Day of Penance and Prayer Monday, January 22
Presentation of Our Lord Friday, February 2
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, February 14
Annunciation of the Lord Sunday, March 25
Palm Sunday Sunday, March 25
Holy Thursday Thursday, March 29
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Holy Saturday Saturday, March 31
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 1
Divine Mercy Sunday Sunday, April 8
Ascension of the Lord Thusday, May 10 (observed Sunday May 13)
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, May 20
Trinity Sunday Sunday, May 27
Corpus Christi Thursday, May 31
Birth of St.John the Baptist Sunday, June 24
Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, June 8
Our Lady of Refuge Thursday, July 5
Transfiguration of the Lord Monday, August 6
Assumption of Mary Wednesday, August 15
(Day of Obligation)
The Holy Cross Friday, September 14
Respect Life Sunday Sunday, October 7
World Mission Sunday Sunday, October 28
All Saints' Day Thursday, November 1
(Day of Obligation)
All Souls' Day Friday, November 2
San Diego de Alcala Wednesday, November 7
Christ the King Sunday, November 26
First Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 2
Immaculate Conception Saturday, December 8
(Day of Obligation)
Our Lady of Guadalupe Wednesday, December 12
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
(Day of Obligation)


Saint Agnes Catholic Church - 1140 Evergreen St. San Diego, CA 92106 - (619) 223-2200 - Fax (619) 223-7568
Copyright 2009-2018. All Rights Reserved.