Saint Agnes Catholic Church, Point Loma, San Diego, CA

Rev. Donald Coleman, Pastor

Rectory
1140 Evergreen St.
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568

Parish Office
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568
Hours: Mon.-Fri.
9:30am - Noon
1:15pm - 4pm
Business Manager /
Parish Secretary
Francine Sanfilippo
E-mail
Parish office in Parish Hall at 1145 Evergreen St.

Religious Education
619-223-9748
FAX (619) 223-4725
Katie Treadwell, Director 
E-mail
(In Parish Center behind Church)
Holy Days 2017
Blessed Virgin Mary Sunday, January 1
Epiphany Friday, January 6
St. Agnes Saturday, January 21
Pro-Life Sunday Sunday, January 22
Day of Penance and Prayer Sunday, January 22
Presentation of Our Lord Thursday, February 2
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 1
Annunciation of the Lord Saturday, March 25
Palm Sunday Sunday, April 9
Holy Thursday Thursday, Aprill 13
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Holy Saturday Saturday, April 15
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 16
Divine Mercy Sunday Sunday, April 23
Ascension of the Lord Sunday, May 28
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, June 4
Trinity Sunday Sunday, June 11
Corpus Christi Thursday, June 15
Birth of St.John the Baptist Saturday, June 24
Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, June 23
Our Lady of Refuge Wednesday, July 5
Transfiguration of the Lord Sunday, August 6
Assumption of Mary Tuesday, August 15
(Day of Obligation)
The Holy Cross Thursday, September 14
Respect Life Sunday Sunday, October 1
World Mission Sunday Sunday, October 22
All Saints' Day Wednesday, November 1
(Day of Obligation)
All Souls' Day Thursday, November 2
San Diego de Alcala Tuesday, November 7
Christ the King Sunday, November 26
First Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 3
Immaculate Conception Friday, December 8
(Day of Obligation)
Our Lady of Guadalupe Tuesday, December 12
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
(Day of Obligation)


Saint Agnes Catholic Church - 1140 Evergreen St. San Diego, CA 92106 - (619) 223-2200 - Fax (619) 223-7568
Copyright 2009-2017. All Rights Reserved.