Saint Agnes Catholic Church, Point Loma, San Diego, CA

Rev. Romeo Velos-CS, Pastor

Rectory
1140 Evergreen St.
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568

Parish Office
(619) 223-2200
Fax (619) 223-7568
Hours: Mon.-Fri.
9:30am - Noon
1:15pm - 4pm
Business Manager /
Parish Secretary
Francine Sanfilippo
E-mail
Parish office in Parish Hall at 1145 Evergreen St.

Religious Education
619-223-9748
FAX (619) 223-4725
(In Parish Center behind Church)
Holy Days 2022
Blessed Virgin Mary Saturday, January 1
Epiphany Observed Sunday, January 2
St. Agnes Friday, January 21
Day of Penance and Prayer Saturday, January 22
Pro-Life Sunday Sunday, January 23
Presentation of Our Lord Wednesday, February 2
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 2
Annunciation of the Lord Friday, March 25
Palm Sunday Sunday, April 10
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 14
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Holy Saturday Saturday, April 16
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17
Divine Mercy Sunday Sunday, April 24
Ascension of the Lord Observed Sunday May 29
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, June 5
Trinity Sunday Sunday, June 12
Corpus Christi Thursday June 16
Birth of St.John the Baptist Thursday, June 23
Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, June 24
Our Lady of Refuge Tuesday, July 5
Transfiguration of the Lord Saturday, August 6
Assumption of Mary

Monday, August 15

The Holy Cross Wednesday, September 14
Respect Life Sunday Sunday, October 2
World Mission Sunday Sunday, October 23
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1
(Day of Obligation)
All Souls' Day Wednesday, November 2
San Diego de Alcala Monday, November 7
Christ the King Sunday, November 20
First Sunday of Advent Sunday, November 27
Immaculate Conception Thursday, December 8
(Day of Obligation)
Our Lady of Guadalupe Monday, December 12
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25


Saint Agnes Catholic Church - 1140 Evergreen St. San Diego, CA 92106 - (619) 223-2200 - Fax (619) 223-7568
Copyright 2009-2019. All Rights Reserved.